Lust Item: Chloe’s Marcie Small Calfskin Satchel

I saw this last time I was in Nordstrom and have been in love with it since. Every time I see it I just want to put it on a credit card and have it in my possession! It’s so gorgeous, all leather, and a decent size. The dimensions are: 14″W x 10 1/2″H x 4 1/2″D. Big enough for everything you need plus a book/tablet!! I love this color too. It’s called Nut, kinda funny :) The downside… it’s $1795. Maybe I’ll start saving up for it… It seems like a classy bag that could last you for a long time.

chloeWhat do you think?

4 Comments to “Lust Item: Chloe’s Marcie Small Calfskin Satchel”

  1. i’m in love with the pink one!

  2. I have one, it’s very easy and versatile! If you decide to get it, I’m sure you won’t regret it. :)

Share your thoughts...

