Etsy Find: Wool Woven Coat

From time to time I find myself browsing Etsy, (even if I never do actually buy anything), but today I feel like I found an item that might break that streak:

etsycoat

This gorgeous handmade wool coat made by happyfamilyjudy comes in Khaki, Orange, Green or Pink, in Small – XXLarge for $86.99. While the price is almost $90, it comes all the way from China and there is a lot of material and detail to the dress. For comparison, I just purchased a plain red peacoat from the mall for $60… why not pay another $22 for a ridiculous cute one?

As always, click the picture for the etsy page.

I had to share this find… Isn’t it just gorgeous?!?!

One Comment to “Etsy Find: Wool Woven Coat”

Share your thoughts...

