Ciate: Mistress & Ladylike Luxe Days

It’s been a while since I painted my nails, so I thought I would try and get the next two of my Ciate Mini Mani Month in one. This is days 9 and 10 (yes, way, way behind) but I truly want to use them not just swatch them. Here is Mistress, a red color with an orange undertone. (It’s more red than shown in this image) With Ladylike Luxe as the gold shade. These colors were perfect together.

12-30-1

Bottles below in respective order: Mistress and Ladylike Luxe

12-30-2

Share your thoughts...

