Ciate: Vintage Nail Day

Here is day 8 of Ciate’s Mini Mani Month. A gorgeous color called Vintage. I’ve been wearing a lot of gray this week so this bluish-gray has been a perfect color. I love it. And so far all these nail polishes have really held up well. This picture was taken today and I painted my nails on sunday so that gives you a great idea of how well this stuff does. :)

nail

Below: (From left to right) Angel Wings, Cutie Pie, and Caviar Pearls in Prom Queen

trio

 I have skipped three colors, which is what this second image is. I’m going to try the caviar pearls at some point, I just don’t want to waste them without an occasion because I type on a computer all day and I’m worried they would just be falling off all over my desk. Kinda awkward at work! The other two: angel wings and cutie pie I just skipped because I wanted some color. :)

2 Comments to “Ciate: Vintage Nail Day”

  1. Your blog is amazing! I have nominated you for the Leibster Award. Check out my blog…http://thepassionatefashionista.wordpress.com/

Share your thoughts...

