Dolce & Gabbana: Sicilian Lace Powder Bronzer

So I finally get around to checking my personal email around this time of day.. and I just found the most beautiful makeup item EVER in an email! No joke.

I had to share it real fast, because it really is that gorgeous.  I seriously might purchase it just to stare at it. :)

It’s the Dolce & Gabbana – Sicilian Lace Powder Bronzer. Available at Saks Fifth Avenue for $47

Dolce&Gabbana

Gorgeous right??

2 Comments to “Dolce & Gabbana: Sicilian Lace Powder Bronzer”

  1. me too! plus I’m Sicilian so it’s like meant to be mine lol x

Share your thoughts...

