Ciate: Cabaret Nail Day

So, the quality of these images are horrible, I know. I apologize. The problem is, when I got really clear pictures, the color came out wrong. This nail polish is beautiful which is irritating because I really wanted to show it off. This so far is by FAR my favorite.

I must also add a note while you are reading this about the previous polish I posted, Halo, that was a b!tch to remove! The glitter took about 10-15 minutes to completely get off. I don’t recommend it.

Onto Cabaret though…. the second picture is closer to the true color. I would describe it as a berry/wine/burgundy color. Seriously, though, it’s gorgeous. If you can only buy one Ciate color, so far, buy this one!!ciate1

ciate2

Share your thoughts...

