Cíate: Cupcake Queen Nail Day

I broke into my Cíate mini mani month box and am currently testing out the first bottle. While the bottle is quite small.. very small.. I love the color! It’s called Cupcake Queen and it’s a pink with a purple under tint. Currently I’ve been wearing it for 3 days and it’s barely chipped and considering I type on a computer all day long, typically my nails see some damage by this point. I’m very excited for the next 23 bottles :)

(Don’t mind the purple dot either, I saw that I missed a spot and decided to fill it in at work with a purple sharpie.. don’t ask)

I included this so you can see the actual bottle size and that the color in the bottle is very true to the color it ends up on your nails.

Have you tried Cíate yet?

Share your thoughts...

