Archive for November 11th, 2012

November 11, 2012

I’m Back and I Spend Way Too Much at Sephora

Wow… Have I been MIA?

Yes, yes I have! For good reason though, I work full-time crazy round-the-clock hours it seems like. Then when I get home, want to do absolutely nothing but sleep or sit on my couch and not even turn on my computer.

Please forgive my absence. I can’t promise that I’ll be back regularly, but I will be back every once in a while with something fun. I might change this blog up a bit, just so it fits better with my schedule. If I see something interesting I’ll post it, it may be random things that aren’t necessarily beauty or fashion, but things I enjoy. You’ll see when it happens. :) I miss this damn blog and all that comes with it: checking comments, keeping up with new trends ( I feel so out of the loop). I’ve gotten amazing at Dreamweaver and HTML/CSS since that’s what my job entails, but I do miss fashion. I haven’t read a damn fashion magazine since September.. no lie.

Anyways, so to start things off… I had a lovely trip to Sephora yesterday and took advantage of their VIB weekend special of 20% entire purchase and bought WAYYYY too much.

First is Ciate’s Mini Mani Month nail polish set for $58

read more »