Feeling a Bit Blue?

There’s blue everywhere!

It kind of makes you feel like there’s going to be an end to this ridiculously hot, dry summer as this shade of blue is a Fall/Autumn color.

I opened a magazine recently and I swear every page was all about the blue!  Kind of like a cobalt color is what should be in your shopping bag right now.  So, I figured I would dedicate a post to the color, just in case you felt a bit blue…

As always, click the photo to shop :)

Topshop – Sleeveless Peplum Top – $36

J Brand – 811 Mid-Rise Skinny Jean in Black Brocade – $242

THEYSKENS’ THEORY  – Biker Style Jacket – $710

Sam Edelman – Danielle Pump – $120

Tory Burch – Julian Top Handle Satchel – $495

Arden B. – Braided Bead Seed Necklace – $49

Love the blues?

3 Comments to “Feeling a Bit Blue?”

  1. Oh nice. Is it just me or that peplum top and Danielle pump, both have a hint of purpleness in them? I get really sucked in when I see colors like this almost resembling my favourite purple color. Love this collection by the way.

Share your thoughts...

