Just Another Outfit Post…

I’m sure you can tell already, I love the color scheme red and black for clothing, it’s just so easy to work with. Here’s another one though, this time with my lovely red jeans. I included a close up of my necklace too even though I typically don’t. I bought it yesterday at a women’s expo called Just For Her that was in town. It was the most unusual necklace the booth had so I, of course, had to get it.

2 Comments to “Just Another Outfit Post…”

  1. Needs heels. Your legs look about 6 in long, rather then lean and long, because those pants pool around your ankles. Not a good look at all.

Share your thoughts...

