Liberty of London Meets Paige Denim

As you can see, I changed the layout a bit. It just keeps getting cleaner and cleaner, lol.  Hopefully you like it better, I feel like it’ll give me a little bit more leeway than my last layout. Please let me know your thoughts on it :)

Now on to the fashion that I’ve been neglecting:

(photo source: Liberty.co.uk)

Apparently Paige Denim is pairing up with Liberty of London. Liberty is a cute store in London that’s kind of like a department store. I’ve been there once and honestly was a bit overwhelmed. (Mainly because it took me a few hours to find with its hidden location and a couple salesgirls sending me in the wrong direction away from the store when I was lost in the streets of London.) Anyway, Liberty teamed up with Target a few years back to put out a few products and now there back at it, only this time with Paige Denim. One of the trademarks of Liberty is their prints as this is what defined the products at Target and now at Paige Denim.

Here are four items you can pick up as part of their collaboration. They are patterned (of course) with a bit higher-waist in either peg-leg jeans and shorts.

Skyline Ankle Peg – Sophie Alice – $199.00

Skyline Ankle Peg – Umbria – $199.00

Silverlake Short – Keighley – $158.00

Lola Short – Sophie Alice $158.00

What do you think? Great collaboration? Or one you’ll pass on?

Share your thoughts...

