Printed Sunglasses

I’ve got to admit, I love my classic black sunglasses, they go with everything; however, the new colorful printed sunglass trend is growing on me.

They’re a cute extra little splash of color that you can add to your outfit. (Outdoors only though. I can’t stand wearing sunglasses inside. It just makes my head hurt thinking about it.) You can get the sunglasses in a variety of colors right now and with a ton of different prints on them. There’s leopard ones, dots, floral, stripes, snakeskin etc. I can picture an outfit developing in my head as I go down the list. Snakeskin sunglasses with a black t-shirt and snakeskin skinnies….. cute right? Anyway…

Here are some fantastically bold shades I’ve found:

Christian Lacroix Large Sunglasses – $325

Love, love, love these polka dot frames! There so cute and so close to my classic black ones but with a twist…

Missoni – Large Lens Sunglasses With Stone Detail Arm – $192.70

Bottega Veneta Olive brown Eyewear – $445

Ray-Ban – Original Shield Sunglasses Black/Multi Frame – $160

Marc by Marc Jacobs – Colorful Mirrored Sunglasses -$98

Jessica Simpson – Pink J565 Sunglasses – $45

Dolce&Gabbana – Brown/Patterned Sunglasses DG6064 – $250

So those are what I’ve found, your thoughts? Will you be picking up a pair of these colorful/patterned shades this summer?

Share your thoughts...

