Birthday Freebies

We all love getting presents on our birthday but I thought I would share some of the freebies or deals that I have received for mine since I turn 25 yesterday. (sad face here)

I also got another lovely gift but it doesn’t really count. My boyfriend and I went to a Royals Baseball game this weekend (yes, that would be the Royals who are on a horrible losing streak and who I think suck to begin with, but my boyfriend has faith in them that they’ll win someday. I’m not holding my breath.) Anyway, we went to stand in line to get tickets and a gentleman came up and handed us a pair of 9th row up from the dugout seats for free. Nice, huh? Then we got on the Kiss Cam. Neither of us appreciated that, but it was a fun birthday weekend. :)

Without further ado, the list of goodies:

Sephora: Receive a free Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment Mini Lip Duo (with any purchase)

Free People: 15% Off Next Online Purchase

Starbucks: Free Drink

Two Chic Blvd: (a local boutique) 25% Off Any Regular Priced Item

Vera Bradley: $20 Off Online Purchase $20 or more

Panera: Free Surprise Goodie

Anthropologie: 15% Off Total Store Purchase (By far the best card I receive – that string and clock is not an image printed on the card – it’s actually a string and little clock charm wrapped around the card. so cute! :)

Henri Bendel: 20% Off Any Full-Priced Purchase

The Limited: $15 Off Purchase

And there’s my list so far…. maybe I’ll get a surprise and get something late :) I can wish, can’t I?

Share your thoughts...

