Steal Deal

I couldn’t think of a better title, please forgive me.

I was clicking through my ridiculous amount of email and stumbled upon a fantastic deal, in my opinion.

Backstory: a few years ago, I was craving a pair of Chanel quilted ballet flats. I wanted them sooo bad. They looked a bit like this:

However, when I tried them on, the salesman suggested Louboutin instead for someone my age. Anyway… I never got a hold of these but, here’s a chance to get a similar pair.

Vince Camuto has put out a few quilted ballet flats called ‘Fawna’ Flat for just $88.95 (much better than Chanel price)!

They’re not perfect or exact, but they’re quilted and even have a different color on the toes. They come in three colors: Cloud/Black Glitter, Croissant/ Silver Glitter, and Cloud/White Glitter. I picked the Croissant/ Silver Glitter pair to share with you.

I realize these aren’t remarkably cheap at $10 or $20, but if you’re honestly wanting a good knockoff that might last more than just one season, paying a bit more for a good name brand is the way to go.

What do you think of these?

Share your thoughts...

