Dots on Dots

Earlier this week I wrote a post on pattern mixing. One thing I never considered was polka dots on polka dots. I don’t know how I managed to forget that option, but I did. And, well, the J.Crew April catalog demonstrated this fashion option and frankly, I love the look. This outfit comprised of their No. 2 Pencil Skirt ($118) and Silk Chiffon top ($98) makes such an amazing outfit. It’s half fashionable half classic. It’d be perfect for work or a nice dinner. What do you think of J. Crew’s dots on dots?

Share your thoughts...

