New Romantics Skirt

I like to peruse my local Nordstrom Rack from time to time for amazing finds at amazing prices. Yesterday was one of these days and amazing find did I, in fact, find. A skirt by New Romantics, which is a brand under Free People(one of my current favorite brands), originally priced at $198, I purchased for around $60. Not a steal, but it was so gorgeous I couldn’t put it back. It was the right size, it was adorable, it was mine. Somebody would’ve had to pry it from my fingers to get me to put it back. I love sharing amazing finds, especially when I don’t have to pay the full retail price.

Do you do the discount retailer shopping? Like Nordstrom Rack or Saks OFF Fifth? Have you found an amazing piece that you couldn’t pass up?

And without further ado – my new skirt. How would you wear it?

Share your thoughts...

