Jimmy Choo, Oh Where Are You?

Unfortunately, finding a store than carries Jimmy Choo anywhere close to where I live is damn near impossible. So I drool over the shoes online and do a happy dance when I find them at a local consignment store or go out of town just to do a bit of shoe shopping.

I recently came across some of his works of art from the Spring/Summer 2012, Icons, and Cruise 2012 Collections, and felt like I should share these beauties!

Personally I love Faye, Marlene, and Mira – hence why they are at the top :) (Happy drooling!)

Faye – $1,795

Marlene – $1,995

(NOTE: If these create a sense of “I know these from somewhere” it’s because they are part of the Icon collection for Sex and the City )

Mira – $2,695

Koko – $1150

Poise – $650

Crown – $745

Sugar – $1,495

Tegan – $895

Pearl – $795

Do you have a favorite Jimmy Choo shoe? Or is there a designer in particular that you’d like me to highlight?

One Comment to “Jimmy Choo, Oh Where Are You?”

  1. LOVE those shoes! Great post :)
    2chicgurls
    http://www.2chicgurls.com

Share your thoughts...

